Uncategorized

Mum’s Graduation.

On Tuesday mum graduated from university with a masters degree. I can’t even begin to explain how proud I am of her. I don’t know how she manages to juggle working full time, studying and being an amazing wife and mum – she always has time for anything my sisters and I need and yet she manages to do everything else too!

The morning was really nice and it was great for something to be all about her for a change, it’s not often that she is in the spotlight!! She wore a lovely floral patterned dress for the occasion with smoky grey kitten heels. My sister wore a blue prom style dress which cut just above the knee and I wore a grey and white maxi dress.

(I will add photos soon, I just want to find a way to ensure we stay anonymous!)

All in all, it was a great day. My dad and grandma came too and we had a pub lunch before I jumped on a train to the in-laws!! I have to admit I was exhausted after such a long and busy day and it was great to lounge around in the sunshine yesterday.

I do apologise that my posts are a little out-of-sync, I hope you can keep up with my antics! Tomorrow we are planning to go and visit a lake in Wales before having friends round for a BBQ in the evening, so I will try to get some nice photos for you all 🙂

Thank you for reading, your comments and your support!
Ti Amo x

2 thoughts on “Mum’s Graduation.

Comment!

