Uncategorized

Updates.

Just a quick post today, I’ve been working and I’m pretty tired! Just wanted to check in, say hi and let you know a few things which are going on with me!!

 

We’re moving house!! Dec and I have found a new house we want to rent  which is closer to where I work and is nicer than the flat we live in now. I’m really looking forward to something that feels more homely. It’s a perfect little starter home for the both of us where we can save up for a mortgage of our own. It does mean that in the next 3 weeks I need to get my whole classroom sorted, get my planning done for next year, pack up and move house and get ready to go on holiday! We are going away with my family in the last week of August for a quick break before I start my new job at the beginning of September. The next few weeks are going to pretty stressful – so much for a relaxing summer holiday! At least the trip to Tenerife will be well-earned! 

 

I want to thank all my followers for providing me with some amazing posts to read this week! I have learnt how to properly apply eyeliner (avecveritas), that drugstore products can be just as good as luxury items (joannaloves.com),  I can buy some decent eyelashes from Primark (thethirteenroses) and I discovered Sassy Water (myeverydaystruggles).

There are many other great posts I have read this week – these were just a few that stood out today, so everybody please keep up the good work! I’m thoroughly enjoying my first month as a blogger!

I’m always looking for new blogs to read and follow so please get in tough if you think I would enjoy your writing! I also appreciate request and recommendations so don’t be afraid to voice your opinion!!

email: ti–amo@outlook.com

tumblr: tiamo-infinity.tumblr.com

twitter: @tiamo_infinity

 

Thank you again for your love and support, I’m not off to watch some Sunday night TV!

Until tomorrow,

Ti Amo x

2 thoughts on “Updates.

  1. Hey honey,
    Congratulations on your new home! It’s such exciting news and hopefully you get settled in before your start your new job!
    I’m so happy to hear you found a post of mine valuable! You’ll have to let me know if you get a chance to try some Primark lashes!
    Hope you have an amazing holiday!xx

Comment!

