Uncategorized

Autumn Wishlist.

Image

L’oreal Skin Perfection Advanced Serum

L’oreal Skin Perfection Magic Touch Instant Blur

Nars The Multiple (shade to be decided!)

Nars Eyeshadow Palette Ride Up to the Moon

Mac Eyeshadow Plumage, Beauty Marked, Coppering

Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon Peach on the Beach

Bourjois Flower Perfection Translucent Smoothing Primer

Some Day I’ll Find You Richard Madeley

One Hundred Names Cecilia Ahern

Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing Jill Mansell

The Reason I Jump Naoki Higashida

A Night on the Orient Express Veronica Henry

Sweet Tooth Ian McEwan 

So there you have it! I would like to be able to buy the books in time for my holiday (so technically they should be in a summer wishlist but never mind!) My birthday is coming up in September so I am hoping to be able to purchase the rest with some birthday money/my first ever wage!!

What products are you wishing for at the moment? Have you already tried any of my choices? I would love to hear your opinion!! Don’t forget I am on twitter, tumblr and bloglovin’ !

Ti Amo x

(Images were sourced on Google images although the edit is my own creation)

4 thoughts on “Autumn Wishlist.

Comment!

