Uncategorized

Photo A Day Catch Up!!

I have so much going at the moment that I’ve fallen a little behind on my photo a day! (slap on the wrist!) So here is a catch up and today’s post 🙂

 

Day Five. Tiny.

The amount of holiday packing I have managed to get done so far!

Image

 

 

Day Six. Love.

I’m a little bit in love with Diet Coke. I have to limit how much I drink because I enjoy it so much! 

Image

 

Day Seven. Something you don’t like.

The amount of work I still haven’t done need to do! 

Image

 

So there we go 🙂 All up to date again! I am working on a wishlist for my next post so hopefully that will be up later today. Juggling work, moving, holiday packing (evidence above!) and blogging is working out to be harder than I thought!

 

From a very busy bee,

Ti Amo x 

Comment!

