Uncategorized

Ebay Haul.

As promised I’m sharing my little purchases I made on Ebay a couple of weeks ago. I have to admit that I am a little bit addicted!! Bidding is such a fun way to shop and I am thrilled that a friend convinced me to try it! My technique is to wait until the last 30 secs before trying to outbid anyone. I tap in the numbers, cross my fingers and hope for the best! Here are the bargains I won…

ImageImage

Image

Image

I can’t remember exactly how much I paid for each item but I do know that I spent less than £10 on each one! The Touch Eclait I won for only £8.50 (RRP £24) and the eyelashes cost me only 99p for all of them!!

I am avoiding Ebay until after my holiday now, however I’m sure I will be bidding again as soon as I can afford it!

Does anyone else use Ebay? Got any good bargains recently? Or do you have any tips to help me become a little more bidding savvy?

Ti Amo x

One thought on “Ebay Haul.

Comment!

