Uncategorized

Superdrug Haul.

I’ve been on the hunt for the MUA Undress Mee Too eye Pallette for a while now with no success. I emailed MUA and they replied explaining that they don’t know when their next delivery will be and to keep checking their website. A lady in Superdrug told me that is has been discontinued – I’m not sure which version is the truth but I decided to buy the Heaven and Earth Pallette. Of course, I couldn’t resist a few extra treats!

20130814-195357.jpg

20130814-195407.jpg

20130814-195412.jpg

20130814-195420.jpg

I did test the L’Oreal Skin Perfection face serum while I was shopping and I fell in love! I decided the BB cream would be a more sensible purchase ready for my holiday and I think it will end up a firm favourite in my beauty collection!

So that’s my little haul, I can’t wait to test the shades and I will of course, review them for you!

Ti Amo x

2 thoughts on “Superdrug Haul.

  1. Pingback: Sleek Eye shadow Palette. | Ti Amo

Comment!

