Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award

ImageI am really pleased to announce that I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger award! I would like to say a huge thank you to Laura (www.sweetsandstyles.wordpress.com) for nominating me!!

Here are the rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog.      

2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.

3. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.

4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.

 5. Post 7 interesting facts about yourself.

And my nominee are…

joannaloves           manchesterflickchick     beautyandthebest

                         helloscarlett           littleprettymess             dandelionwhiskers

        flux&flow                courtneyem                   cowboysandcrossbones

              fashionforlunch           hijabimusings                cavawithdaisy

      littleprettymess                 rougekiss                        intothestratosphere

Please take the time to visit my nominees and follow their blogs. I love reading their posts 🙂

Seven facts about myself:

1. My favourite colour is yellow.

2. My biggest ambition is life is to be a parent. It’s the only thing I really want to experience in life.

3. I don’t believe in love at first sight. I believe that a friendship develops into something more and that’s when you fall in love. My boyfriend is my best friend 🙂

4. I love reading. I read childrens books as well as adult novels and Harry Potter will always be a part of my life!

5. I hate milk and baked beans.

6. Today marks my first weekend of no work since I was 14. I have always had a part time job as well as school/ studying and I started my first full time job on Monday which means from now on I have my weekends back. Hurray!

7. I love living in Manchester and am very proud to be British. I love our culture an traditional northern food!

So there you have it. I’m really excited to be nominated and would like to thank Laura once again.

Ti Amo x

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations and also thank you so much! I don’t believe in love at first sight either (only lust) and I think it’s great when that person turns out to be loveable and wonderdul well. Yup nothing wrong with reading Harry Potter or any other kids/teen fantasy novels, they are all ace!

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | Manchester Flick Chick

Comment!

