Uncategorized

August Photo a day.

I have just realised that I never managed to finish my photo a day for last month! I think I only made it to Day 13 which is a really poor attempt!! As a result, I won’t be committing to one this month because I am sure I will be too busy settling into my school routine to be able to keep up!! Maybe in the future I will try another one!

I’m off to play with some new skincare goodies I have recently purchased from Avon and I plan to review them sometime this week. In the meantime, please keep in touch and let me know if there is anything you would like to see me post about!

Enjoy your Sunday evening!
Ti Amo x

Comment!

