Uncategorized

Glossybox Subscription.

With my first wage I decided to subscribe to Glossyboxuk and was very excited to see my first box arrive in only a few years. For those of you who don’t know, Glossybox deliver a box each month which contains luxury samples and some full size beauty items. The subscription is £10 per month (+pp) and you also have the opportunity to purchase one-off boxes and take advantage of discounts and giveaways.

The September edition is London themed which I love!! Below are some photos I took while unwrapping my package. I am really excited to use the products included and write some reviews for you all!

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

This box includes:

Dr Lipp Original Nipple Balm for lips. This confused me at first because I wasn’t exactly sure what the product was! Originally formulated as a nipple balm for breastfeeding women, it has been adapted to nourish and protect your lips.

Eyelure Pre-glued lashes. I’m not very good with false lashes and always struggle to apply them. These look lovely and natural and I am hoping they are easier to apply without the hassle of glue! 

TONI&GUY Hair Meet Wardrobe Classic Shine & Gloss Serum. Having recently had my hair cut, my hairdresser recommended I begin using a shine serum and hurray! this box includes one :). I am really looking forward to trying this abd hope it keeps my hair looking sleek all day long. 

Be a Bomshell Cosmetics Onyx Eyeliner. This is the product I am most excited about using. I am a fan of the felt tip liner, I find it much easier to apply than other liners. I am currently using a Collection 2000 version and want to see if this one is any better!

HD Brows Bronzer. I’m not a huge user of bronzer but I do own a Body Shop one, just to help warm up my foundation sometimes. This one looks very shimmery and I can’t wait to see what it looks like on my skin. Fingers crossed it isn’t too dark!

 

So there you have it. I will be using these products all week and plan to do some reviews for you ASAP!

Love, Ti Amo x

 

 

5 thoughts on “Glossybox Subscription.

  1. Pingback: Glossybox Number 2! | Ti Amo

Comment!

