Uncategorized

Makeup allsorts.

1. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer.

I recently found this among a bag of things I had brought from my mums house. I have no idea how it got into the bag and if it was intended for me or not, but I decided to give it a go! The applicator is just like a lip gloss and so a generous amount of product comes with each dip! I used it under my eyes to help hide the dark circles that come with being a teacher! The colour happened to be perfect for me and I will have to ask my mum if she knows where it appeared from – i’m reluctant to part with this product just yet! It worked really well and feels nice and moisturising. I still haven’t found the perfect concealer for me, but maybe this could be it? Here is my before and after photos.

Image     Image

 

2. Black eyeliner.

I decided to play around with some dramatic black liner because I can’t remember the last time I wore it! Nowadays, I just line my eyes to compliment an eye shadow look and it has been a long time since the liner has been the main feature. In the spirit of the dark and vampy Halloween looks that are popular at the moment, I decided to see if the look still suited me. What do you think?

Image

3. Dark eye shadow look.

I then decided to add some eyeshadow to see if I could make another look which could quickly be applied if you wanted to change your eyeliner look into something even more dramatic. Maybe liner for the day and then a change for an evening out? I used my MUA Undress Me Too palette  – colours Wink and Obsessed. 

Image

Image

Image

Have a good evening! 

Ti Amo x 

One thought on “Makeup allsorts.

Comment!

