Uncategorized

Ooops!!

After my last post I decided to have a browse on MUA’s website because I know their makeup is a real bargain and I noticed their new LUXE collection. And I couldn’t resist!! The items were out of stock on their site so I looked on Superdrug and they had them (hurray!!)They also had a 3 for 2 offer and free delivery for orders £10 and over so I added a few extra items! 

Here’s what I have ordered:

Image

 

 LUXE Velvet Lip Lacquer in Reckless and Kooky.

 LUXE Power Brow in Dark Brown.

Intense Colour Eyeliner Pencil in Forest Green

Lipstick Shades 1 & 2

And all this cost me only £10!! I am most looking forward to the lip lacquer in Kooky because I have been dying to try out the purple lip trend but i’m a bit afraid of how bold this colour might be! I will let you know when it has arrived and I have tested it out.

 

Ti Amo x 

One thought on “Ooops!!

Comment!

