Uncategorized

Slob Day!

The days in between Christmas and New Year are always really slow for me – I don’t usually have plans but also lack the motivation to get any of my work done ready to go back to school. Today has been one of those weird days which I have done nothing with except eat pizza and play Little Big Planet (I got Dec a PlayStation for Xmas and I think so far I have played it more than him!). I’ve loved/hated doing nothing all day but feel it might be time to get motivated and do something a little more active! Maybe giving the dog a walk in the brisk Oldham air will be a good idea. The again… I could always snuggle up and watch a film in bed!!

 

Ti Amo x 

2 thoughts on “Slob Day!

Comment!

