Uncategorized

Down to the pan.

This is a little celebratory post which might seem a little silly but I’m quite proud of this achievement. I have got down to the pan on my first ever make up product! I’m a bit of a fiend when it comes to finishing off makeup and beauty products and besides my foundation (which I usually use up!) I never use all of a product before I change to a new one. I have no idea why this is but I’m trying to become more sensible with my purchases and try samples before I buy so that I know it will be something I love. So in honour of this ‘new me’ here’s a picture off the SEVENTEEN face powder I have almost completely used up! I know I still have lots of uses left in it but it’s quite exciting to be able to see the pan for the first time ever!!

20140110-074855.jpg

Ti Amo x

P.S are you a waster like me and never manage to finish a product? Or are you super sensible and use every last drop? Let me know your tips and tricks in the comment box below!

One thought on “Down to the pan.

  1. Hey Ti Amo,
    Thank you again for winter tagging. I was waiting to run my beauty blog and then do it. I am going to post it tonight on: tobelikealady.blogspot.com twitter: @tobelikealady.

Comment!

