Uncategorized

My 100 happy days.

I saw the tag #my100happydays on instagram and decided to join in and try to post 100 pictures of things that make me happy. I’m aiming to do one a day but knowing what I am like, I’m pretty sure I will miss one or two. But anyway, I’m going to do my best to make it to 100 and thought it might be nice to share them on here too 🙂 Here’s post 1:

 

ImageWatching Ugly Betty in bed. #My100happydays

 

While, I’m at it, I thought it might be nice to post some of my favourite instagram photos on here too. If you want to follow me, you can find me here.

Image

 

Top left. Flowers from my boyfriend.

Top middle. I have a little obsession with goats.

Top right. A pupil brought me flowers. He picked them in his garden.

Bottom left. Lake Vyrnwy. One of my favourite places.

Bottom middle. Harry Potter, my favourite book.

Bottom right. The love of my life.

 

Ti Amo x

 

2 thoughts on “My 100 happy days.

Comment!

