Uncategorized

Ugg Boots

I received a voucher for Ugg for Christmas and can’t wait to spend it!! I have wanted some Uggs for a long long time but have never been avble to afford them and now having a full time job and a voucher to help, I can finally indulge myself and get some! I still haven’t decided which style to go for, but here’s a few pics of my current favourites.

Bailey Button Triplet

Classic Short

Classic Short Nubuck

Bailey Button Bomber

What do you think? Please tell me your favourite in the comment box below because I do with some help choosing!

Thanks in advance,

Ti Amo x

3 thoughts on “Ugg Boots

Comment!

