updates

Blog Overhaul!

So you may have noticed I have a new theme! I decided I wanted to have a change and make my blog a little more ‘me’. I love the vintage floral background I discovered when browsing Google and I really like the way you can now see my recent entries without having to spend a long time scrolling down through the whole post. Let me know what you think of the new image in the comment box below!

 

photo (4)

Today I purchased the cute diary (yes – I love floral!!) to help keep myself organised when it comes to blogging. I’m going to use it to plan ahead and jot down my ideas on the move. It will help get ahead of the game a schedule posts in advance for those days I know will be busy ones and it alleviates the pressure of having to sit down every night to blog. I have also downloaded the wordpress app so that I can blog on the move and have been browsing some other blogs for tips on how to get organised and blog savvy! I do love having this site but juggling this with all my other commitments is proving difficult so if you have any suggestions on how to keep up to date then please please get in touch!

I got some good tips from the following sites:

lilypebbles

scandalousbeauty

vivianna

I’m also thinking about paying for my domain and becoming tiamoinfinity.com. Can anybody tell me – is it worth it?

Thanks,

Ti Amo x

3 thoughts on “Blog Overhaul!

Comment!

