accessories

Inside my Handbag. Part Two.

I thought it might be fun to revisit this post and see how much has changed inside my handbag since my last post. First things first, the bag is still the same!

photo-13

I just love this bag – it’s the perfect colour, size and style for me! It holds everything I need without looking bulky and is super stylish, matching everything I seem to wear. Heaven! I honestly don’t know what I will do when this bag gives up the ghost, it’s going to be difficult to find something I love as much!

AUGUST 2013

photo-12

JANUARY 2014

photo (5)

So as you can see, my purse is also still the same and I still cannot live without tissues, Hay Max, paracetamol and a Chubby Stick! I still carry a journal and diary and my ipad has now become a ‘must-have-at-all-times’ item! My makeup bag has changed and I have added Blistex Moisture Max stick and Lush lip scrub to my everyday essentials, and my choice of concealer has changed to Maybelline FIT ME.  A new addition is my MAC lipstick in creme cup which I adore! I’ve also gone more upmarket with my scent by giving in to my desire to own Chanel Mademoiselle. I’m also carrying my current read at the moment -The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty.

So as you can see, not much has actually changed (much to my surprise!) and I’m obviously a little creature of habit! I wonder if I do this post again in 6 months time will my priorities be the same? So tell me, what do you keep in your handbag? Are you a little dedicated to some objects like me or do you change and reorganise every week?

Thanks for reading!

Ti Amo x

Comment!

