beauty

Beauty Storage.

I spotted these in Tesco the other day and immediately fell in love! I thought they would look really pretty when used a make up storage and so had a snoop around online when I got home. I plan to get some in different sized and prefer the cream version. They are made by a company called Curver and this series is called MyStyle. I think in the future I might also purchase some for my classroom! I’m going to wait for payday before I get some, but will certainly post some photos of my new and improved storage when the time comes!

dfdfdf

fssfdff

hggfhgfhg

One thought on “Beauty Storage.

Comment!

