beauty

Simple Look #1

Yesterday I went to The Harry Potter Studio Tour and wanted to create a makeup look that was simple and would last the whole day without looking like I hadn’t made much of an effort. I would love to hear your opinion!

20140323-144542.jpg

Here’s my ‘I I wish my mum would hurry up and pick me up already!’ face…

20140323-144610.jpg

Products used:
Face: Chanel Sheer Illuminating Base.
Clinique Repairwear foundation in 03 fair neutral.
HD bronzer (colour unknown)
MAC Mineralize Blush in Dainty.
Rimmel Wake Me Up concealer in Ivory.
Touché Éclat in 01.
Eyes: Maybelline Coverstick in 01 (all over)
Clinique Eyeshadow in Graphite (halfway lining on and under lid)
Collection 2000 Volumising Mascara in black.
Brows: Eyeshadow in dark brown (brand unknown).
Maybelline Brow Drama in dark brown.
Lips: Lush Lip Scrub in Bubblegum flavour.
Soap&Glory Smooch Operator.
MAC Cremesheen Lipstick in Creme Cup.

This look literally took me about half an hour (which is quick for me!) and it’s one I will definitely be recreating again and again. I took this photo 5 hours later and I’m really pleased with how my makeup stayed put!

20140323-144638.jpg

Happy Sunday!
Laura x

One thought on “Simple Look #1

Comment!

