beauty

Another Wishlist.

There are a few things I am currently lusting over and so I wanted to do another wishlist post for you guys 🙂

Image

First up is Rimmel’s Traffic Stopping Shadow in Speeding 5. These are a trio of baked shadows and I just LOVE the colour of them. I first noticed this product on baobellaboutique which works a bit like Groupon. It’s free to become a member and you have a time limit to snatch up a bargain! They offer some really good discounts and I must admit I have spotted a few other products on their website which I want to purchase! Click here to go to their site. I also have a fantastic code for you guys – type the code FreeMlipstick at the checkout to recieve a free Maybelline lipstick on order over £10. (valid until April 30th) 

 

Skin Foundation Stick

Next up, is Bobbi Brown’s foundation stick. It has recently been relaunched with a new formula and I have heard AMAZING things about this foundation!! I’m desperate to try it but have never used a foundation stick before so I plan on watching lots of YouTube tutorials before I take the plunge. It retails at £29 in the UK which is I think is a good amount to spend on a foundation which you can be confident will last all day and give you an airbrushed finish.

Corrector

I’m also intrigued by their under eye corrector. I have seen this used in lots of get ready with me videos recently and it looks really effective so I definitely want to give this one a go. Bobbi Brown are currently giving away 3 luxury samples with every £50 spend on their website so now is certainly the time to buy if you have your eye on anything!

 

Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

My next 2 products are both from TooFaced and the above picture is their Chocolate Box eye shadow palette. OMG this literally looks gorgeous and I like that there is a mix of shades I already know I will use and love, but also some new more daring colours for me to try. The best thing about this palette apparently is its scent – the formula of the shadows uses cocoa powder (hence the name) and the whole product smells of natural chocolate. Yum! At £45, it’s one I am going to have to wait for – moving house is not cheap! but hopefully in the future, I can add this to my collection.

Better Than Sex Mascara

I also want to try their Better Than Sex mascara. It wasn’t that long ago that I was talking about how high street brand mascaras are just as good as luxury brands and that you shouldn’t waste your money on expensive mascaras. (Click here to read more) I do still stand by that however, anything that claims to be better than sex begs to be put to the test because that’s a pretty big statement to make! On a more serious note, I have read some very positive reviews about this product so it’s one I really would love to put to the test.

 

That’s all for my wishlist today – I’m trying not to go overboard and end up dreaming of a million things I’m desperate to own! I do have a MUA and Look Beauty order on the way, as well as some Ebay makeup brushes coming from Hong Kong, so as soon as they arrive I will get a Haul/First Impressions, post up for you.

As always, thanks for your support and comments! Please feel free to leave your opinion on these products or links to your own sites in the comments section below.

Ti Amo x

 

Comment!

